Tarot Cards

Tarot Cards

The reading of the Tarot is used to understand the influences both internal and external to which a person is subjected throughout his life and thus be able to break ties with the toxic elements that are in our lives. Readings will also help to solve problems or make decision.

You should keep in mind that after each Tarot session it is important to clean the energy cards of the people who were doing the session.

Major Arcana:

The Major Arcana are 22 cards, with very precise representations and, in general, it is good to know that they can be used alone in some aspects of reading and should not be seen as a kind of cold coding of their symbols. You will define them individually to give you an indication of their basic meaning, both in the case of their rotation to the right and vice versa.

Minor Arcana:

The Minor Arcana have very precise meanings. In fact, they represent the world of our daily life in the smallest details. There a total of 56 Minor Arcana cards and they are divided into 4 groups of 14 cards. Each suit has cards numbered from 1 to 10 plus a Page, a Knight, a King and a Queen. They are divided into 4 suits that are: swords, wands, cups, and pentacles. Each card has different symbols and meanings and the meanings are impacted by their position in the spread. The cards also have additional meanings depending upon whether they are in the upright or reversed position.

It is interesting to know that the suits can be combined with the 4 elements. That is to say, the wands belong to the fire element, the cups to the water element, and the pentacles to the earth element and the swords to the air element.